[ home ] [ site / arch ] [ pony / oat / anon ] [ rp / art ]

/test/ - Test

Testing, 1, 2, 3
Name
Email
Subject
Comment
File
Flags
Password (For file deletion.)

Site maintenance in progress! Posts made now may be lost.

Ponychan-MLPchan Merger >>>/site/15219

Rallinale!S9SRMzWuhw 2716

Two more episodes to go! Posting this very, very early because of the reveal of Twilight alicorn.

This thread, unlike the previous ones, will be two for the price of one, as this will be an anticipation/discussion thread for both S3E12 and S3E13.

The title for Episode 12 is Games Ponies Play, in which the summary says "The Crystal Empire becomes one of the contenders to host the prestigious Equestria Games, so Princess Cadance invites Twilight and her friends to welcome the important Games Inspector." This episode will air on Saturday, February 9 at 10:30 AM EST/7:30 PST.

The title for Episode 13 and the final episode is Magical Mystery Cure written by M. A. Larson, in which the summary says "Twilight accidentally casts a spell that switches the Cutie Marks and destinies of all her friends. The only way she can reverse the spell is by writing her own magic." This episode will air on Saturday, February 16 at 10:30 AM EST/7:30 PST. Also, remember that there will be a nine-episode marathon preceding it, starting from 6:00 AM EST/3:00 AM PST to 10:30 AM EST/7:30 PST, when the finale starts.

Please don't forget to support this show through iTunes!
This post was edited by its author on .


Delete Post [ ]
Edit Post
[ home ] [ site / arch ] [ pony / oat / anon ] [ rp / art ]